City Commissioners

The City of Holmes Beach City Commission consists of five at-large members, each elected for a two-year term.

The City Commissioners are:

-    Commissioner Rick Hurst
-    Commissioner Jim Kihm
-    Commissioner Pat Morton
-    Commissioner Judy Titsworth                         
-    Commissioner - Carol Soustek          

Mail for the Commissioners may be sent to City Hall, 5801 Marina Dr., Holmes Beach, FL 34217.

The City Hall phone number is (941) 708-5800

City Commission meetings are held monthly on the second and fourth Tuesdays.   City Commission Work Sessions are held monthly on the second and fourth Thursdays.  All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are open to the public.                                  

Revised: 11/20/2017 9:52:07 AM
Contact Information
City of Holmes Beach
5801 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, Florida 34217
Phone: (941) 708-5800
Fax: (941) 708-5812

Calendar of Events
May 22 - City Comm Reg Mtg w/Work Session to follow
May 23 - Community Forum - Public Works
May 24 - City Comm Work Session/Canx moved to May 22nd
May 28 - Holiday - Offices Closed
May 30 - Ad Hoc Committee - HB Form of Govt